HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Login    
Find a homestay > Singapore > Novena > SG Stayed here? Write a review


Name: Region:
Country: City:
Available from: to:
Prefers guests from: Fee (US$/month):
Meals included? Smoking allowed?
Airport pickup? Pet(s) at home?
Need translation?
Try Google Translate
clicking on the flags
ترجمة إلى العربية
العربية
한국어로 번역
한국의
翻译翻译到中国
中国
日本語に翻訳
日本語
Traducir al español
Español
Traduzir para o português
Português
Traduire en français
Français
Übersetzen auf Deutsch
Deutsch
Tradurre in italiano
Italiano
перевод на русском
русский
We provide homestay and guardianship for foreign student in Singapore. My landed house is located in Novena area, a Prime Area in Singapore, very central and it is about a 5-10 minutes walk to the nearest MRT station. Apart from that, there is a 2 min walk to the bus station that goes to the MRT Station and to the shopping mall. The bedroom is air-conditioned to ease the needs of your child as well as free wifi. We provide meals, housekeeping and laundry services too. We have a filipino helper.
Should you have any enquiries, please feel free to contact/ me:
HP: +65 91905428
Email:

The above homestay fees includes:
- Air-conditioned 1-2 sharing room with study table and wardrobe.
-Queen-sized Bed
- Healthy meals including breakfast and dinner during weekdays and school holidays.
- Arranging professional tutor to provide tuition for students in any school subjects, also music and piano lessons
- Helping student's personal character development and help the student to be more independent.
- Training student to do the simple housework at home to help them to be an independent and responsible person.
- Fees includes electricity, wifi and GST.
- 2 months deposit is required
- Guardianship and monitoring of academic progress
- Attendance of parent meetings and communication with school teachers
- Free wifi, TV
My family in Singapore consists of 4 members with a full-time stay-in English speaking Christian maid from Philippines. We have 4 family members staying in this terrace house : Myself (Housewife), my 2 sons and helper. My 3rd son is studying in the United Kingdom. My home is very quiet, warm & cozy.
If you are interested to stay with this family
Enter your message:
Your email address: Confirm your email:

Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement