HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Find a homestay > United States > Missouri > Ballwin - St. Louis

Name: State:
Country: City:
Available from: to:
Prefers guests from: Fee (US$/month):
Meals included? Smoking allowed?
Airport pickup? Pet(s) at home?
Show Map
Need translation?
Try Google Translate
clicking on the flags
ترجمة إلى العربية
한국어로 번역
Traducir al español
Traduzir para o português
Traduire en français
Übersetzen auf Deutsch
Tradurre in italiano
перевод на русском
Peter (dad), Jamie (mom), and Karyss (15 - daughter). We all live at home right now. There are two daughters away at school. They both live in apartments, leaving us two bedrooms to offer to guests.
We live in a suburb of St. Louis, MO.
We have three daughters in our family. Two of them are away at school. Our youngest daughter is a freshman at the local high school. Our home is usually very quiet and is an ideal place to study.
We have a small (10 lb) dog named Snickers. He is very timid and quiet, and he is a hypoallergenic breed (one of my daughters is allergic to dogs and Snickers doesn't bother her.)
We love to play board games! We also read a lot and play computer games. We don't watch much TV. We have a game night at our house once every month - it is lots of fun!
We are Christian, and have a dinner/Bible study in our home once every two weeks. Our guest(s) would be welcome if they wanted to come - or they could choose to just have dinner with us and then go off to study.
We have often welcomed people into our home - we had a young man from Ethiopia many years ago, we have housed players for a local baseball team, we have had family members live with us as well. We are very comfortable with welcoming new people - and love to meet and get to know new friends!
If you are interested to stay with this family
Enter your message:
Your email address: Confirm your email:

Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement