HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Login    
Find a homestay > New Zealand > Whanganui > Whanganui


Name: Region:
Country: City:
Available from: to:
Prefers guests from: Fee (US$/month):
Meals included? Smoking allowed?
Airport pickup? Pet(s) at home?
Need translation?
Try Google Translate
clicking on the flags
ترجمة إلى العربية
العربية
한국어로 번역
한국의
翻译翻译到中国
中国
日本語に翻訳
日本語
Traducir al español
Español
Traduzir para o português
Português
Traduire en français
Français
Übersetzen auf Deutsch
Deutsch
Tradurre in italiano
Italiano
перевод на русском
русский
I work part time to support patients in the community, I'm 50. I have four children only two are left at home now: boy aged 11, girl aged 15. Both very nice children, both attend school with no problems, parenting and loving children has been my priority.
We do things together at home, meals at the table, talking and laughing together is important. Providing a safe environment for my children is important, ensuring they have everything they need to achieve at school. Communication at home is healthy and encouraged, in a safe way. Children know what the expectations are in terms of helping at home in return for pocket money. Manners and respect for others is important. Mistakes are allowed, love is unconditional. I appreciate how students might be feeling, possibly being away from home for the first time and possibly in a new country. I enjoy supporting them to settle well and achieve their goals. We don't drink or smoke, we encourage healthy behaviour. We have a large room, new paint and new carpet, nice bed and desk. Privacy, safety and care is important to me. New bathroom, all kids have a room each. Education is the 'norm' in our home.
If you are interested to stay with this family
Enter your message:
Your email address: Confirm your email:

Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement