HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Find a homestay > Canada > Ontario > London

Name: Province:
Country: City:
Available from: to:
Prefers guests from: Fee (US$/month):
Meals included? Smoking allowed?
Airport pickup? Pet(s) at home?
Show Map
Need translation?
Try Google Translate
clicking on the flags
ترجمة إلى العربية
한국어로 번역
Traducir al español
Traduzir para o português
Traduire en français
Übersetzen auf Deutsch
Tradurre in italiano
перевод на русском
I live by myself with my lovely pets. I have dogs and cats. I work as an educational assistant and a Developmental service worker. I love my job and helping individuals. I am wanting to provide a safe and clean environment for people traveling to Canada. I live on bus route close to Fanshawe College and Western University. I am close to banks, grocery stores and stores but also a bus ride away to a mall and other shopping. My place is a two bedroom and one bathroom. Patio area for sitting. Pool in the backyard that is shared by all the condo owners. I have one bedroom available that has a single bed, end table and lamp, big desk and massive closet for the room size. I have an unfinished basement that other roommates has used as a "living room" for there own tv space. My price is for no meal plan, however if you need a meal plan that can be arranged and price will change monthly.
If you are interested to stay with this family
Enter your message:
Your email address: Confirm your email:

Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement