HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Find a homestay > United States > New Mexico

Name: State:
Country: City:
Available from: to:
Prefers guests from: Fee (US$/month):
Meals included? Smoking allowed?
Airport pickup? Pet(s) at home?
Need translation?
Try Google Translate
clicking on the flags
ترجمة إلى العربية
한국어로 번역
Traducir al español
Traduzir para o português
Traduire en français
Übersetzen auf Deutsch
Tradurre in italiano
перевод на русском
I am a 25 year old female living in Orlando, Florida. I am a graduate from University of Central Florida with a Bachelors Degree in Marketing. Currently I am a Sales Representative with Wyndham Vacation Ownership and a part time substitute teacher in Orange County Public Schools. I'm an easy going person, who loves to have fun and spending time with friends. I'm interested in diversity, traveling, arts, being outdoors and most importantly spending time with my two year old son, who means the world to me. My family plays an important role in my life and we are very supportive to one another. We respect each other's views and opinions, non-judgmental towards others, and embrace any because we know that we can learn from all cultures. I prefer someone who is Japanese or a Chinese who knows how and has a great passion to design websites and/or write programs. I will host 2 applicants (male/female).
I live in a gated private residence condominium community (Serenata at Metrowest) in the heart of Orlando, Florida. My home is on the second story with a balcony overlooking a beautiful water fountain lake and zero clearance lagoon style pool.
Amenities included in the rent: gym access, car service center, a full size washer/dryer, air conditioning and heat, cable TV, high speed internet, available parking and all utilities.
I am located centrally which places me only 5 to 10 minutes from all Tourist Attractions including: Universal Studios, Disney Theme and Water Parks, International Drive, Florida Mall, Millennia Mall, Premier Outlets, Festival Bay, and all other consumer outlets.
If you are hungry, restaurants, fast food chains and grocery stores are directly across the street, but some meals will be provided for you.
The University of Central Florida is a 15 minutes drive, Valencia Community College is within walking distance (less than 1 mile), and other major colleges are just minutes away.
Orlando’s City Transportation (Lynx) has various pickup locations within walking distance (3 minutes) near my community.
The applicant must be clean and respectful. No smoking in the house.
If you have any questions or would like to see photos send a request to my email. For other interests pertaining to location and surrounding attractions search Serenata Condominiums on Metrowest Blvd in Orlando, Florida. I did not use my real address to prevent identity theft.
If you are interested to stay with this family
Enter your message:
Your email address: Confirm your email:

Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement