HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Find a homestay > France > Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur > FREJUS

Name: Region:
Country: City:
Available from: to:
Prefers guests from: Fee (US$/month):
Meals included? Smoking allowed?
Airport pickup? Pet(s) at home?
Need translation?
Try Google Translate
clicking on the flags
ترجمة إلى العربية
한국어로 번역
Traducir al español
Traduzir para o português
Traduire en français
Übersetzen auf Deutsch
Tradurre in italiano
перевод на русском
I am an online instructor (jean-marie 59) in the french language (fluent also in English and Spanish) working with my own website, and I have also been a host family for 15 years by now. I can offer a comprehensive language learning programme adapted to any profil, age, level and personal goal.
My wife (Annick 54) is a nurse in a local hospital, but presently at home for health reasons. We have 2 little and nice doggies at home. We provide a private bedroom (TV, radio, cupboard, hair-dryer, mirror, chest of drawers), shared family bath-room. Meals, language courses, internet access, washing-machine usage and room cleaning are paying services which respective fees can be sent upon request.
Our flat is ideally located half-way between the beaches and town centre (15 mns walk either way) There are plenty of things to do and see here as it is the most visited region in France after Paris.
It is of the sole responsibility of the visitor to be sure that prior to his departure, he has a full travel insurance policy (including liability insurance) to cover any incident/accident he may encounter during his stay within the host family.
If you are interested to stay with this family
Enter your message:
Your email address: Confirm your email:

Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement