HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Login    
Find a homestay > France > Ile-De-France > PARIS Stayed here? Write a review


Name: Region:
Country: City:
Available from: to:
Prefers guests from: Fee (US$/month):
Meals included? Smoking allowed?
Airport pickup? Pet(s) at home?
Show Map
Need translation?
Try Google Translate
clicking on the flags
ترجمة إلى العربية
العربية
한국어로 번역
한국의
翻译翻译到中国
中国
日本語に翻訳
日本語
Traducir al español
Español
Traduzir para o português
Português
Traduire en français
Français
Übersetzen auf Deutsch
Deutsch
Tradurre in italiano
Italiano
перевод на русском
русский
Bonjour,
I am a well traveled and lively woman !
I leaved abroad several years (Greece, Spain, Germany) and spent 5 years teaching French in Tokyo, Japan.
Since I came back to Paris, I work as a freelance French teacher and therapist.
My apartment is Located inside PARIS in the area of the famous French movie “The Fabulous Destiny of Amelie Poulain” (or Amelie de Paris), in the North of Paris, very close by the Parc de La Villette, the Science and Industry Park, the Zenith, the Canal Saint Martin, the Butes Chaumont park, ...in the 19th.
A very peaceful apartment offering 2 guests rooms with a private bathroom, Wi-Fi Internet access, phone(shared Kitchen, living room, ...).
2 very sunny rooms of 10m2 and 12m2 giving access to a sunny and flowering balcony of 7m2.
Single room : the red room (modern style)
Double room : the antique room (antique style)

INCLUDING
. a private shower room with hair dryer (I have my own bath room)
. Sheets
. 1 towel + 1 bath towel per week/person
. Household done daily
. work space
. free wifi Internet access
. 1 washing machine / week
. free use of the kitchen (micro-wave, fridge, dishes, ...)

BREAKFAST included : Coffee, tea, hot chocolate, fresh “baguette”, cold / hot milk, jam yoghurt, juice, fruits compote, ...
SUBWAY station
3 mn walk from Stalingrad station.
Subway line 2 : direct to Charles-de-Gaulle, Montmartre, Père la Chaise
Subway line 5 : direct to Gare du Nord, Gare de l’Est, Bastille, Gare d’Austerlitz, China Town
Subway line 7 : direct to Opera, Les Halles, Le Louvre, Palais Royal, Jussieu, Place Monge, Rivoli
All informations (map, pictures, movie, prices, conditions, ...) are available on my website carolinehomestay(dot)com (in English and Japanese).
I speak English, Japanese and Spanish.
I would be very pleased to welcome you in Paris.
Should you want any further details, I am at your complete disposal.
Warmly,
Caroline
If you are interested to stay with this family
Enter your message:
Your email address: Confirm your email:

Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement