HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Login    
Find a homestay > Australia > South Australia > Salisbury North


Name: Region:
Country: City:
Available from: to:
Prefers guests from: Fee (US$/month):
Meals included? Smoking allowed?
Airport pickup? Pet(s) at home?
Show Map
Need translation?
Try Google Translate
clicking on the flags
ترجمة إلى العربية
العربية
한국어로 번역
한국의
翻译翻译到中国
中国
日本語に翻訳
日本語
Traducir al español
Español
Traduzir para o português
Português
Traduire en français
Français
Übersetzen auf Deutsch
Deutsch
Tradurre in italiano
Italiano
перевод на русском
русский
I am a very friendly kind of person who is very understanding for what people needs and the same as my 4 children, I also love to cook and going out for disco and camping sometimes and travelling. If you wish to get to know me well then you can email me and send me your email and latest photos as well. I have a 3 bedrooms, L-shaped lounge room with dining table, and a family room and rumpus room that has another 1 bedroom. I have a big backyard that you can play and do a barbeque cooking at the backyard and a garden at the frontyard. I have dogs that we love so much. They are a good guardian dogs. I will allow a smokers but they can only smokes outside the house as we are not a smokers. High school is just a walking distance as well as the post office and shops and bus stop is just around the corner of my house or I can take you to the train station to catch a train to go to the Adelaide City which only takes you about 15 to 25 minutes.
If you are interested to stay with this family
Enter your message:
Your email address: Confirm your email:

Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement