HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Login    
Find a homestay > Australia > QC > Salisbury


Name: Region:
Country: City:
Available from: to:
Prefers guests from: Fee (US$/month):
Meals included? Smoking allowed?
Airport pickup? Pet(s) at home?
Show Map
Need translation?
Try Google Translate
clicking on the flags
ترجمة إلى العربية
العربية
한국어로 번역
한국의
翻译翻译到中国
中国
日本語に翻訳
日本語
Traducir al español
Español
Traduzir para o português
Português
Traduire en français
Français
Übersetzen auf Deutsch
Deutsch
Tradurre in italiano
Italiano
перевод на русском
русский
We're a family of 5 living about a 10 minute bus ride from Griffith University Mt Gravatt campus - the bus stop is right outside our door. We are 5kms from Garden City and 12kms from Brisbane CBD. We have three sons who are aged 21, 20 and 12, and a very friendly dog. Our home is lovely with a pool and cable/wireless internet access. We will provide dinner each evening, and you will help yourself to breakfast and lunch. We eat meat. I am a smoker. You can see some photos of our home at www dot cyberscraps dot com dot au/house There are two rooms available and each has a single bed, a built-in wardrobe, a chest of drawers, bedside table and desk. There is also an office with a desk which you could use for a laptop. You could also connect to the internet wirelessly. You would share a bathroom with our two older sons. We have hosted students from Hong Kong, China, Oman, Taiwan and Korea, and they have all been very happy with us. PLEASE NOTE: The homestay cost per week is quoted in Australian dollars.
If you are interested to stay with this family
Enter your message:
Your email address: Confirm your email:

Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement