HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Find a homestay > Canada > Quebec > Pierrefonds

Name: Province:
Country: City:
Available from: to:
Prefers guests from: Fee (US$/month):
Meals included? Smoking allowed?
Airport pickup? Pet(s) at home?
Show Map
Need translation?
Try Google Translate
clicking on the flags
ترجمة إلى العربية
한국어로 번역
Traducir al español
Traduzir para o português
Traduire en français
Übersetzen auf Deutsch
Tradurre in italiano
перевод на русском
My name is lou, I live in montreal west island.Our place is near public transit,parks,shopping mall,restaurant,library and city hall.We are looking for international students from Japan or South Korea for about 6-12 months.We had been a foster parents last aug. 2009 for young students from spain. The program was so nice and succesful.
We are family of 3, myself, my husband and my daughter kelly age 7 years old.Our place is nice and well kept home with 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, 1 powder room and a basement,there is also a deck with flowering plants in our backyard.
If you wish to go downtown it took 7-10 minutes to get to sunnybrook station then train going downtown area.We speak english at home and french with my daughter. Pilipino is our mother tounge. I hope and pray that we will be a foster parents,just call me in my phone at 514-6962758 thank you very much . Respectfully yours
Elocia Cortes
If you are interested to stay with this family
Enter your message:
Your email address: Confirm your email:

Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement