HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Login    
Find a homestay > Australia > Victoria > Melbourne


Name: Region:
Country: City:
Available from: to:
Prefers guests from: Fee (US$/month):
Meals included? Smoking allowed?
Airport pickup? Pet(s) at home?
Show Map
Need translation?
Try Google Translate
clicking on the flags
ترجمة إلى العربية
العربية
한국어로 번역
한국의
翻译翻译到中国
中国
日本語に翻訳
日本語
Traducir al español
Español
Traduzir para o português
Português
Traduire en français
Français
Übersetzen auf Deutsch
Deutsch
Tradurre in italiano
Italiano
перевод на русском
русский
We are a retired couple who have travelled the world. John plays golf and I play table-tennis and am a Tesal teacher. We have 5 married children and 19 grandchildren. We live at Heathmont, 45 minutes by train to Melbourne Central, 25 minutes to Swinburne Uni, 15 minutes to RMIT Box Hill and 40 minutes to Deakin, Burwood. We live a few minutes from the station in a beautiful suburb. We have a large garden with fruit trees and vegetables.
You can contact me on joybells3135@yahoo.com.au phone 03 9729 5707. We have a bungalow available a few steps from the house:It is a self-contained flat which includes shower, toilet and kitchenette, with a double bed. My fee is $260 pw for 2 meals a day for one person, with internet connection. The price is $90 extra p.w. for a married couple (making $340 for two).
In a few weeks time I will have available two bedrooms in the main house for $250 p.w. per person.
I will provide breakfast and home cooked dinner and you buy your lunch at Uni. When home on weekends lunch is available. We have a single bedroom available with shared bathroom and laundry facilities. There is another male student studying at Swinburne in another room and we would prefer a male student. Our fee is Australian $240 per week which includes internet fee of $10.
Look forward to hearing from you soon. Joy
If you are interested to stay with this family
Enter your message:
Your email address: Confirm your email:

Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement