HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Login    
Find a homestay > United Kingdom > Devon > Bideford


Name: Region:
Country: City:
Available from: to:
Prefers guests from: Fee (US$/month):
Meals included? Smoking allowed?
Airport pickup? Pet(s) at home?
Need translation?
Try Google Translate
clicking on the flags
ترجمة إلى العربية
العربية
한국어로 번역
한국의
翻译翻译到中国
中国
日本語に翻訳
日本語
Traducir al español
Español
Traduzir para o português
Português
Traduire en français
Français
Übersetzen auf Deutsch
Deutsch
Tradurre in italiano
Italiano
перевод на русском
русский
Hi my names Sophie I live with my husband Adam and have two young children. We live in a small town called Bideford in Devon which is a short distance from the sea it has a lovely sandy beach. There is lots to do in the town, many sports activities and shops. We have been hosting foreign students for nearly 2 years now and really enjoy it.
We live in a 4 bedroom house, you will be given your own room fully furnished and own bathroom, linen and towels are provided. Your Clothes can be washed and ironed for you. I can provide you with 3 home cooked meals daily, and can help and support you with any studies you may have, I can also provide you with transport and assist in taking you on daily excursions.
We are looking for foreign students aged between 14 and 25. If you enjoy horse riding or playing golf there are many of these activities nearby. We look forward to hearing from you.
If you are interested to stay with this family
Enter your message:
Your email address: Confirm your email:

Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement