HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Login    
Find a homestay > United Kingdom > England > Hemel Hempstead Stayed here? Write a review


Name: Region:
Country: City:
Available from: to:
Prefers guests from: Fee (US$/month):
Meals included? Smoking allowed?
Airport pickup? Pet(s) at home?
Show Map
Need translation?
Try Google Translate
clicking on the flags
ترجمة إلى العربية
العربية
한국어로 번역
한국의
翻译翻译到中国
中国
日本語に翻訳
日本語
Traducir al español
Español
Traduzir para o português
Português
Traduire en français
Français
Übersetzen auf Deutsch
Deutsch
Tradurre in italiano
Italiano
перевод на русском
русский
Smoking outside only please.
We live in a large semi detatched house on the borders of the countryside in a very nice area. The room to let is a small room with a small double bed, double wardrobe, small sink, and chair, decorated in an English Country style. The room overlooks the big garden. We are a short walk from the train station to London Euston. We are a family of 4, myself, a housewife, my husband, a medical rep, 2 young children ( 4 & 6) and a friendly dog (springer spaniel/labrador cross). We have wireless broadband. The price includes use of the washing machine and all food. We have a lovely big garden and beautiful walks and forest nearby. We live very close to a 9 hole golf course and a canal. This would suit someone who wants a taste of English countryside as well as being close to trains to London.
If you are interested to stay with this family
Enter your message:
Your email address: Confirm your email:

Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement