HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Find a homestay > United States > Iowa > Honey Creek

Name: State:
Country: City:
Available from: to:
Prefers guests from: Fee (US$/month):
Meals included? Smoking allowed?
Airport pickup? Pet(s) at home?
Need translation?
Try Google Translate
clicking on the flags
ترجمة إلى العربية
한국어로 번역
Traducir al español
Traduzir para o português
Traduire en français
Übersetzen auf Deutsch
Tradurre in italiano
перевод на русском
We are an average American family. We live in a beautiful country setting near Omaha, Nebraska. We have 5 children, ages 23, 21, 18, 8, and 4. The oldest attends law school away from home, the 21 year old lives nearby and attends college, the 18 year old attends a private college away from home. The two youngest children are girls and attend our local elementary school. The mother is an educator with a Master's level degree. The father is an accountant. We are very involved in our church (protestant) and community activities. We do not smoke or drink alcohol. We prefer younger students/children. We have one dog in our home- non shedding. Outside the home we have one cat and two horses. We are a musical family and have a piano available. We have a private bedroom provided...if the older children are away to college there would be a private bathroom available. If your stay coincided with the return of the college students you would need to share a bathroom. We are very clean, kind, fun loving. English lessons could be provided by the mother if wanted.
If you are interested to stay with this family
Enter your message:
Your email address: Confirm your email:

Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement