HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Find a homestay > Canada > Quebec > Montreal,Pierrefonds

Name: Province:
Country: City:
Available from: to:
Prefers guests from: Fee (US$/month):
Meals included? Smoking allowed?
Airport pickup? Pet(s) at home?
Show Map
Need translation?
Try Google Translate
clicking on the flags
ترجمة إلى العربية
한국어로 번역
Traducir al español
Traduzir para o português
Traduire en français
Übersetzen auf Deutsch
Tradurre in italiano
перевод на русском
My name is Lou, I live in Montreal,west island(pierrefonds) . Our place is nearby public transit,parks,shopping mall,restaurant,library and city hall.We are looking for international students from any country for about 6 months - 1 year. We had been a foster parents for third time since aug. 2009-sept.2010 for young students from spain. The program was so nice and succesful.
We are family of 3, myself, my husband and my daughter kelly age 10 years old, she speak french and english. Our place was so nice and well kept home with 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, 1 powder room and a basement, there is also a deck with flowering plants in our backyard.
If you wish to go downtown it took 10-15 minutes to get to sunnybrook station then train going downtown area. We speak english at home and french with my daughter.I hope and pray that we will be a foster parents soon. Thank you very much.My address is 4910 rue cameroun pierrefonds , montreal H8Z 3E7.
Respectfully yours,
Elocia Cortes
If you are interested to stay with this family
Enter your message:
Your email address: Confirm your email:

Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement