HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Login    
Find a homestay > United States > New York > Queens


Name: State:
Country: City:
Available from: to:
Prefers guests from: Fee (US$/month):
Meals included? Smoking allowed?
Airport pickup? Pet(s) at home?
Show Map
Need translation?
Try Google Translate
clicking on the flags
ترجمة إلى العربية
العربية
한국어로 번역
한국의
翻译翻译到中国
中国
日本語に翻訳
日本語
Traducir al español
Español
Traduzir para o português
Português
Traduire en français
Français
Übersetzen auf Deutsch
Deutsch
Tradurre in italiano
Italiano
перевод на русском
русский
Married couple with two children, girl 15 years old and boy 9 years old. Hard working family. Mom and dad work between the hours of 9 to 7pm while kids are off to school. Home is kept very clean and organized. We have a dog, a female Basenji. The available room is in our fully furnished basement shared with my daughter, Internet ready, private entrance, A/C ready, plenty of closet space and it's own bathroom and kitchenette. Female is preferred for this family. Meals are not included. The neighborhood is quiet and close to public transportation and commuter vans. Banks, restaurants & supermarket within walking distance. We are 45mins. away from Manhattan by Train and about a 10minute walk to the LIRR express trian. Train lines are the E, J and Z and the MTA Bus is the Q5. Please no smoking, no harsh drinking and no drugs!!!!
If you are interested to stay with this family
Enter your message:
Your email address: Confirm your email:

Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement