HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Login    
Find a homestay > United States > Vermont > Greensboro


Name: State:
Country: City:
Available from: to:
Prefers guests from: Fee (US$/month):
Meals included? Smoking allowed?
Airport pickup? Pet(s) at home?
Need translation?
Try Google Translate
clicking on the flags
ترجمة إلى العربية
العربية
한국어로 번역
한국의
翻译翻译到中国
中国
日本語に翻訳
日本語
Traducir al español
Español
Traduzir para o português
Português
Traduire en français
Français
Übersetzen auf Deutsch
Deutsch
Tradurre in italiano
Italiano
перевод на русском
русский
I am a middle school teacher with Guilford County Schools. I have five children. Three are in college, one is graduating from high school and the last one is in first grade. I live with my husband and three of the younger children. Two do not live at home that is why I have room. We are Christians and do not allow smoking or drinking in our home.We live in Greensboro NC and there are about 6 universities and two community colleges in Greensboro. Please feel free to contact me with any questions you might have. We would like a mature individual who will not bring visitors to the house and abide by our time to be in the house which will be 10:30pm latest unless we are made aware of any other arrangements. We do have a dog but she lives outside and does not come into the house. The guests who do not like pets do not have to worry because the dog is in a fenced area and she does not get out.
Thank you
Emily
If you are interested to stay with this family
Enter your message:
Your email address: Confirm your email:

Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement