HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Find a homestay > Australia > Victoria > Berwick Stayed here? Write a review

Name: Region:
Country: City:
Available from: to:
Prefers guests from: Fee (US$/month):
Meals included? Smoking allowed?
Airport pickup? Pet(s) at home?
Show Map
Need translation?
Try Google Translate
clicking on the flags
ترجمة إلى العربية
한국어로 번역
Traducir al español
Traduzir para o português
Traduire en français
Übersetzen auf Deutsch
Tradurre in italiano
перевод на русском
Hi I have a three bedroom home situated about 1min walk to the bus which takes you to the station or connects up with other buses to all parts of melbourne - I live about 30km from the Melbourne City and it is about a 45minute train ride.
My home is close to the Monash Uni at Berwick and the Chisholm TAFE in Berwick.
I have a little white maltese dog who is very friendly - I also have a 19 year old daughter who is about to move out. Your room has a king single bed, built-in wardrobe, chest of drawers, lamp and radio. It is situated next to your own bathroom (bath, shower, wash basin) and separate toilet.
I have a large backyard and a very nice BBQ (to cook up lots of aussie meals) and to have a smoke if you wish to. Meals are not necessarily included in the price however if I am cooking (not at home that often) more than happy to cook for you.
I may or maynot be able to pick you up from the airport - it will depend on my work - however - if I have a bit of notice I probably will be able to.
Okay any other information you require - i will be happy to supply
If you are interested to stay with this family
Enter your message:
Your email address: Confirm your email:

Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement