HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Find a homestay > United States > Washington > Issaquah,

Name: State:
Country: City:
Available from: to:
Prefers guests from: Fee (US$/month):
Meals included? Smoking allowed?
Airport pickup? Pet(s) at home?
Need translation?
Try Google Translate
clicking on the flags
ترجمة إلى العربية
한국어로 번역
Traducir al español
Traduzir para o português
Traduire en français
Übersetzen auf Deutsch
Tradurre in italiano
перевод на русском
I am a retired artists/grandmother, that lives alone on the lakefront of Lake Sammimish between Issaquah and Redmond, Washington. My house is a magical place where one can relax and study.enjoy the views of the lake and the animals that come to the dock..You would have complete run of the house, laundry, kitchen,living areas and decks. There is a large parking area and a bike/running trail that runs just behind the house and goes for miles.
You would of course have your own room . Internet service is available also. And there is an office you could use for study.
I am bilingual in Spanish/English but would receive any language or any student from any country.
On a personal level..I am a widow and raised 4 children...3 boys and one girl and I have two grandchilden that live near by and visit often. They are 7 and 9 years old. My daughter and son-in-law live near by and both work for Microsoft. My boys live in Denver and Santa Fe, NM.
If you are interested to stay with this family
Enter your message:
Your email address: Confirm your email:

Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement