HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Login    
Find a homestay > Mexico > Mexico City > Mexico D.F


Name: Region:
Country: City:
Available from: to:
Prefers guests from: Fee (US$/month):
Meals included? Smoking allowed?
Airport pickup? Pet(s) at home?
Need translation?
Try Google Translate
clicking on the flags
ترجمة إلى العربية
العربية
한국어로 번역
한국의
翻译翻译到中国
中国
日本語に翻訳
日本語
Traducir al español
Español
Traduzir para o português
Português
Traduire en français
Français
Übersetzen auf Deutsch
Deutsch
Tradurre in italiano
Italiano
перевод на русском
русский
We are a fun Mexican family who loves foreigners. I have two professional young adult sons that have a separated apartment in an annex of our big house. I'm a modern Mexican woman who is 57 years old and I live in the main house with my younger son who is a very busy History University teacher. Our home has internet connection and it is very well located in a tourist area near Polanco and a few steps of Chapultepec Forest, Reforma and zona Rosa; etc. The student bedroom is comfortable and spacious with a nice balcony and huge closets. We have beautiful t.v room and common areas to enjoy. We are very friendly people and willing to give a hand with language learning homework and trips to downtown and tourist areas if requested. We offer two decent meals (breakfast and dinner) and most important, a safe welcome atmosphere in Mexico City.
If you are interested to stay with this family
Enter your message:
Your email address: Confirm your email:

Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement