HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Login    
Find a homestay > United States > Michigan > National City


Name: State:
Country: City:
Available from: to:
Prefers guests from: Fee (US$/month):
Meals included? Smoking allowed?
Airport pickup? Pet(s) at home?
Need translation?
Try Google Translate
clicking on the flags
ترجمة إلى العربية
العربية
한국어로 번역
한국의
翻译翻译到中国
中国
日本語に翻訳
日本語
Traducir al español
Español
Traduzir para o português
Português
Traduire en français
Français
Übersetzen auf Deutsch
Deutsch
Tradurre in italiano
Italiano
перевод на русском
русский
I am a 30 year old male, I graduated from SDSU and have been living in San Diego my whole life. My hobbies include biking, yoga, watching movies and hanging out with friends. My mother is 69 years old. She works at GEO in the food service department and enjoys hanging out with friends and family. We have two rooms available in a 3 bedroom, 1.5 bath condo. Condo has cable tv, wireless internet access, and a washer/dryer unit. There is a community pool and a tennis court in the complex. The condo is located between the 805 and 5 freeways and is within walking distance to a few bus stops and the trolley station. Downtown San Diego is a 15 to 20 minute trolley ride. We are looking for up to four students, preferably college aged to share the 2 vacant bedrooms, with two students in each room. We are asking $700 per student, which includes breakfast and dinner. Please feel free to contact me with any questions.
If you are interested to stay with this family
Enter your message:
Your email address: Confirm your email:

Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement