HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Login    
Find a homestay > United States > Washington > Edmonds


Name: State:
Country: City:
Available from: to:
Prefers guests from: Fee (US$/month):
Meals included? Smoking allowed?
Airport pickup? Pet(s) at home?
Show Map
Need translation?
Try Google Translate
clicking on the flags
ترجمة إلى العربية
العربية
한국어로 번역
한국의
翻译翻译到中国
中国
日本語に翻訳
日本語
Traducir al español
Español
Traduzir para o português
Português
Traduire en français
Français
Übersetzen auf Deutsch
Deutsch
Tradurre in italiano
Italiano
перевод на русском
русский
I'm a single mom whose two kids are off to college, so I have a lot of room available...and miss having young adults around! I live in a home with a big front & back yard, quiet for studying - but can be fun & loud when just relaxing with bbq, watching sports, listening to music or whatever your interests are. I have 1 very large bedroom that can accomodate 2 students if you were traveling with a friend and wanted that, and one smaller bedroom for 1 student. I keep one bedroom for my son who will come home during holidays (my daughter likes to stay with friends). My bedroom is on the other side of the house, so the bathroom will be shared among whatever students are at the house. I do have cats and babysit dogs on occassion. Our home is very close to Edmonds & Shoreline Community Colleges and I believe there are options to get to UW, it just might take a bus transfer and 45 minutes or so. We are just north of Seattle, but have a good bus system that can get you to downtown Seattle, Northgate Mall, and almost anywhere else you would like to go. We live within walking distance to parks, grocery stores, bowling alley, etc. Smoking only allowed outside.
If you are interested to stay with this family
Enter your message:
Your email address: Confirm your email:

Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement