HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Login    
Find a homestay > New Zealand > Manukau / Auckland Stayed here? Write a review


Name: Region:
Country: City:
Available from: to:
Prefers guests from: Fee (US$/month):
Meals included? Smoking allowed?
Airport pickup? Pet(s) at home?
Show Map
Need translation?
Try Google Translate
clicking on the flags
ترجمة إلى العربية
العربية
한국어로 번역
한국의
翻译翻译到中国
中国
日本語に翻訳
日本語
Traducir al español
Español
Traduzir para o português
Português
Traduire en français
Français
Übersetzen auf Deutsch
Deutsch
Tradurre in italiano
Italiano
перевод на русском
русский
I am South African and formerly migrated to New Zealand five years ago. I have a B.Ed degree but currently am a stay-at-home mum who takes care of two beautiful adopted girls aged 11 1/2 yrs and 6 yrs, who attend local schools, hence, dropping off and picking up from schools and extramural activities are the norm for me. I have a four bedroomed home in the Botany Downs / Pakuranga area which is close to primary and intermediate schools, Pakuranga and Botany Colleges and other Educational Amenties. My 26 yr old daughter also lives with me, works full time and studies psycology extramurally through Massey University. I have a spare bedroom equipped with a double bed, a desk, study lamp and internet access. Weekly fees would be : NZ$220.00 - 250.00. Our family is very warm, friendly and helpful and looks forward to receiving a guest from another country.
If you are interested to stay with this family
Enter your message:
Your email address: Confirm your email:

Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement