HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Find a homestay > Australia > Queensland > Gold Coast Stayed here? Write a review

Name: Region:
Country: City:
Available from: to:
Prefers guests from: Fee (US$/month):
Meals included? Smoking allowed?
Airport pickup? Pet(s) at home?
Show Map
Need translation?
Try Google Translate
clicking on the flags
ترجمة إلى العربية
한국어로 번역
Traducir al español
Traduzir para o português
Traduire en français
Übersetzen auf Deutsch
Tradurre in italiano
перевод на русском
I am a 46 y.o. high school maths teacher. My wife, Elizabeth, is 412y.o. and works full time in an office. Our three sons, Marcus (16), Zack (14)and Lynden (11) and our daughter, Devorah (9) attend primary school. We have 2 dogs that spend sometime indoors. We have hosted a multitude of international students and families since the year 2000. We enjoy welcoming others into our family and sharing the Australian lifestyle. We have 2 furnished rooms (each with own TV) available for homestay. For the homestay fee of A$250 per week, we provide 3 meals per day and are known to provide great food and plenty of advice to help you be safe and secure on the Gold Coast. We offer wireless internet access (FREE). We normally book up far in advance and have people coming and going all the time, so please contact us and see if we can accommodate your needs. You can also message us through facebook "ElizabethandAlvin Maradeen".

If you are interested to stay with this family
Enter your message:
Your email address: Confirm your email:

Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement