HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Find a homestay > United States > Oregon > Tigard

Name: State:
Country: City:
Available from: to:
Prefers guests from: Fee (US$/month):
Meals included? Smoking allowed?
Airport pickup? Pet(s) at home?
Show Map
Need translation?
Try Google Translate
clicking on the flags
ترجمة إلى العربية
한국어로 번역
Traducir al español
Traduzir para o português
Traduire en français
Übersetzen auf Deutsch
Tradurre in italiano
перевод на русском
Our names are Greg and Shirley. We are looking for students or professionals to share our home. We have one 18 year old boy, Jake, living with us. Shirley's daughter and son-in-law are here on weekends while they look for employment opportunities teaching English around the world. We have 2 cats and 2 dogs. We live in Tigard, Oregon, which is a suburb of Portland, Oregon. Our home is a 6 bedroom, 4 bathroom house with 3 large living areas. We have a large yard with a beautiful view of the sunsets to our west. We are approximately 2 miles (3.2 Km) from public transportation.
Greg is a professional in N.W. Portland and Shirley is a "Stay-at-home" Mom. We enjoy our families, entertaining, cooking, gardening, sports, geocaching, wine tasting and exploring our area. Greg is part of speed walking team and is involved in some community projects. Shirley is currently on a board that works on short-term home stay visits with people from Japan.
Come join our friendly family while you explore our part of the globe!
Greg and Shirley
If you are interested to stay with this family
Enter your message:
Your email address: Confirm your email:

Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement