HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Login    
Find a homestay > United States > Missouri > Spokane Stayed here? Write a review


Name: State:
Country: City:
Available from: to:
Prefers guests from: Fee (US$/month):
Meals included? Smoking allowed?
Airport pickup? Pet(s) at home?
Show Map
Need translation?
Try Google Translate
clicking on the flags
ترجمة إلى العربية
العربية
한국어로 번역
한국의
翻译翻译到中国
中国
日本語に翻訳
日本語
Traducir al español
Español
Traduzir para o português
Português
Traduire en français
Français
Übersetzen auf Deutsch
Deutsch
Tradurre in italiano
Italiano
перевод на русском
русский
I am a female in her 30's living in a large home close to many college campuses and local high schools. I am a pharmacist working full time but would love to open my home to a needy student. I am located in a suburban neighborhood that very safe and extremely family oriented I have a fiance and 2 yellow labs who keep me busy as we enjoy staying active especially in the outdoors. We love to take long walks through the neighborhood, as well as boating, snowboarding in the winter and bike-riding. We also enjoy the movies and spending time cooking and trying new recipes together. Being a pharmacist myself I understand the importance of developing good study habits at the high school/college age and how important it is to have a foundation of a supportive and safe home life to achieve academic success. I have never hosted an exchange student before but know that I could provide a supportive environment for any student's needs. I have enough living space that the student(s) would have their own bathroom and bedroom. My fiance and I both come from italian backgrounds and are very family and friend oriented. We like to stay busy but believe that friends and family and fostering those relationships is/are one of the most rewarding things in life. Please contact me with more information if you feel I would be qualified to help.
Thank you,
Kellie Smith
If you are interested to stay with this family
Enter your message:
Your email address: Confirm your email:

Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement