HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Login    
Find a homestay > United Kingdom > England > Southampton


Name: Region:
Country: City:
Available from: to:
Prefers guests from: Fee (US$/month):
Meals included? Smoking allowed?
Airport pickup? Pet(s) at home?
Show Map
Need translation?
Try Google Translate
clicking on the flags
ترجمة إلى العربية
العربية
한국어로 번역
한국의
翻译翻译到中国
中国
日本語に翻訳
日本語
Traducir al español
Español
Traduzir para o português
Português
Traduire en français
Français
Übersetzen auf Deutsch
Deutsch
Tradurre in italiano
Italiano
перевод на русском
русский
My home is a terraced house, well decorated and looked after. It consists of two comfortable guest rooms, an ample size kitchen/diner, a large front room a large garden to sit and relax in and have the odd barberque weather permitting! A good sized bathroom with shower. I have WiFi internet available anywhere in the house. I have 3 cats, and 2 birds. I live here with my son who is 16 years old. I am a catering manager, I also work in a local shop Friday for a few hours. We are quiet but friendly. I host foreign students on a regular basic and enjoy it. I speak Italian and English fluently, I speak some French and understand a fair bit of Spanish. I love to travel and experience other country's cultures. I travel to Turkey a lot as I adore the country, but I had my dream come true in going to China. I hope that I shall be hosting someone from here soon. My home is close to shops and bus stops and only a short journey into the town centre and to the train station. The cost is £450 per month for room only.( note the prices are in British sterling). Smokers are allowed, but only if agreed to do so outside, as I do not smoke myself.
If you are interested to stay with this family
Enter your message:
Your email address: Confirm your email:

Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement