HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Login    
Find a homestay > Brazil > São Paulo > SãO Paulo Stayed here? Write a review


Name: Region:
Country: City:
Available from: to:
Prefers guests from: Fee (US$/month):
Meals included? Smoking allowed?
Airport pickup? Pet(s) at home?
Need translation?
Try Google Translate
clicking on the flags
ترجمة إلى العربية
العربية
한국어로 번역
한국의
翻译翻译到中国
中国
日本語に翻訳
日本語
Traducir al español
Español
Traduzir para o português
Português
Traduire en français
Français
Übersetzen auf Deutsch
Deutsch
Tradurre in italiano
Italiano
перевод на русском
русский
We are a family with 3 people, myself, my wife and my daughter (15 y.o.). We live in an apartment in a residential district of Sao Paulo. We are a very kind and hospitable family.
We offer a small office/bedroom with a single bed, small internal window, private bathroom, some space for clothes, wi-fi internet access and a small work table. Shared living room with TV.
We can also offer self-service breakfast, lunch and dinner some days during the week.
There is bus public transportation just few steps from our home. Near our home we have drugstores, supermarket and shopping mall (20 min by walk) with cinema and food court.
My daughter and I speak advanced English and can help you in your stay and interests in Sao Paulo/Brazil.
We prefer students, only female, from 18 to 25 y.o., for a short term homestay (up to 2 months).
If you are interested to stay with this family
Enter your message:
Your email address: Confirm your email:

Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement