HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Find a homestay > Canada > Ontario > Toronto Stayed here? Write a review

Name: Province:
Country: City:
Available from: to:
Prefers guests from: Fee (US$/month):
Meals included? Smoking allowed?
Airport pickup? Pet(s) at home?
Show Map
Need translation?
Try Google Translate
clicking on the flags
ترجمة إلى العربية
한국어로 번역
Traducir al español
Traduzir para o português
Traduire en français
Übersetzen auf Deutsch
Tradurre in italiano
перевод на русском
A bright room on the second of our home facing south of the city. The room is fully furnish with high-speed internet, queen size bed, wardrobe, study table, chair and lamp, reliable heating during winter. Laundry facility provided. Downstairs you can use the living room where you can watch TV if you need a break from studying. There is a wonderful backyard with a deck and front yard porch for enjoying the outdoors. We are friendly, understanding and approachable. We guarantee that your stay with us will be a pleasant one. Our home is conveniently located centrally within the City of Toronto with easy access to all highways leading out of the city. The nearest major streets near Eglinton Avenue West and St. Clair Avenue West (google map postal code M6E 1V6). I work at U of T downtown St. George Campus; travelling time to work by car 10 minutes and by bus 20 minutes. My husband and I are experienced travellers with an exceptional understanding of different cultures and religions. You will have an enjoyable food experience during your stay in our home as my husband is a trained Chef and I am an excellent cook with an Italian ancestry. When it comes to meal planning, we welcome input from our students. From foods such as Saudi kapsa to Chinese dumplings to Korean gamjatang, we can provide international cuisine and can accommodate most dietary restrictions (please let us know ahead). If you are looking for an interactive group environment that is warm and caring then this is a good home for you. Our home is an English Only speaking home. We have students who have been living with us for more than two years and going. The students are either learning English or attending university. email:, wechat :sambo1234
If you are interested to stay with this family
Enter your message:
Your email address: Confirm your email:

Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement