HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Login    
Find a homestay > New Zealand > Wellington > Upper Hutt


Name: Region:
Country: City:
Available from: to:
Prefers guests from: Fee (US$/month):
Meals included? Smoking allowed?
Airport pickup? Pet(s) at home?
Need translation?
Try Google Translate
clicking on the flags
ترجمة إلى العربية
العربية
한국어로 번역
한국의
翻译翻译到中国
中国
日本語に翻訳
日本語
Traducir al español
Español
Traduzir para o português
Português
Traduire en français
Français
Übersetzen auf Deutsch
Deutsch
Tradurre in italiano
Italiano
перевод на русском
русский
HI,
I originally come from HK but have been living in NZ for the last decade.
This is a 5 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. The closest room rental in Central Upper Hutt...
Modern, newly decorated, new carpet and painted, sunny and spacious, tidy, low maintenance gardens that would suit professionals, students or tourists ...couples welcome...you also have the choice to have a lockable room to have your own privacy and security. Furnished room can be arranged.
Expenses including phone rental , reasonable use of electricity & gas and Internet usage , sky movies , Satellite AsiaSat 3S with Asian channels (Cantonese: Phoenix HK channel, Mandarin : Sun TV and other Asian channels like Japanese, Vietnamese and Pakistian...)
( ) and also availability of the communal use of computer.
You have the ultimate in convenience with the house located just minutes walk from the banks, swimming pool,shops, library, supermarkets, bus & train. A covered area opening onto the garden is a nice place to relax or for the smokers, a sheltered puff.
Car owners have off-street parking available too.
I have a cable Internet connection to the house, provide a communal terminal in the dining room and there is also wireless coverage should you have your own PC that wireless capable.
I am happy to cook you Chinese / Asian meals in return for your help around the house e.g. lawn mowing, gardening, handy man work etc..depends on what you are good at.....
You will also to your own freedom and space staying here. There is currently a bantam,an adult cat and a couple pair of ducks being adopted in this house.
Pls ask for Kitty if you want to make further inquiries.
2 weeks bond and references required.
Suit for full time professionals / students.
Discounts available for long term stayers over 1 yr or rent for one more room or lease for the whole house.
Option to access for a newly purchased foot massage and neck massage machine from OSIM.
Smokers OK, pets negotiable.
Furnishings: Fridge/fre­ezers, microwave, DVD, Sky TV , Asia Sat 3S, washing machine, dishwasher­s, beds, drawers
In the area: As above, minutes walk from the CBD, 3 Supermarkets, nice parks around, close to bus and train.
Parking: Off street parking available so long as other cars are not blocked in.
Current
flatmates: 2 existing flatmates. Mature and responsible
Ideal flatmate: Reliable, honest, tidy, good references, willing to help out with housework
If you are interested to stay with this family
Enter your message:
Your email address: Confirm your email:

Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement