HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Login    
Find a homestay > Australia > Queensland > Bellbowrie/Brisbane


Name: Region:
Country: City:
Available from: to:
Prefers guests from: Fee (US$/month):
Meals included? Smoking allowed?
Airport pickup? Pet(s) at home?
Need translation?
Try Google Translate
clicking on the flags
ترجمة إلى العربية
العربية
한국어로 번역
한국의
翻译翻译到中国
中国
日本語に翻訳
日本語
Traducir al español
Español
Traduzir para o português
Português
Traduire en français
Français
Übersetzen auf Deutsch
Deutsch
Tradurre in italiano
Italiano
перевод на русском
русский
We are a family of 5, my eldest 2 young adults have moved out of home, we have our youngest left he is 19 and a Uni student we thought it would be great company to have another student in the house. We have had an exchange previously and after 10 years we are still in contact. It was a great experience. We are family orientated with grandparents that regularly visit and social functions which we would love to include our student if they wish. We are 5min walk to the bus and it runs every 15 min. 25min to the large shopping centre and 40min to University of Queensland and QUT. Our suburb is a green and leafy and very quite. We have a very modern home with 2 lounge areas and 2 televisions. A very large back yard and very large entertainment area, I am a hairdresser, My husband Ian is a building supervisor. Our son was studding Science has now begun Engineering. We have 2 cats which live in and out of the house. I love to cook and entertain. My boys also love sport watching and playing.
If you are interested to stay with this family
Enter your message:
Your email address: Confirm your email:

Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement