HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Find a homestay > Spain > Valenciana > Alicante

Name: Region:
Country: City:
Available from: to:
Prefers guests from: Fee (US$/month):
Meals included? Smoking allowed?
Airport pickup? Pet(s) at home?
Need translation?
Try Google Translate
clicking on the flags
ترجمة إلى العربية
한국어로 번역
Traducir al español
Traduzir para o português
Traduire en français
Übersetzen auf Deutsch
Tradurre in italiano
перевод на русском
Hello!we are a couple living in a beautiful place by the beach in El Pueblo Español!, El Campello, Alicante. We are 31 years old and we have a dog and two cats. I am a Primary English teacher although I am not working at the moment, just some private tuition in the afternoon at home. We love doing trekking, playing board games, travelling, playing darts and meeting new people. If you are interested in learning Spanish we offer you our home, we have 3 bedrooms, 2 bouble and one single, a big terrace, wifi, wii, x-box, shared bathroom and we also have direct access to the beach through our house!!We can offer you Spanish lessons (1 to 5 hours a day in the mornings, just you and the teacher) and breakfast, meal and dinner. We can pick you up from the airport and we can show you different places in Alicante, such as Benidorm, La Nucía, El Albir, and so on. Telephone: 657 33 14 98
If you are interested to stay with this family
Enter your message:
Your email address: Confirm your email:

Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement