HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Login    
Find a homestay > Australia > Queensland > Bellbowrie/Brisbane


Name: Region:
Country: City:
Available from: to:
Prefers guests from: Fee (US$/month):
Meals included? Smoking allowed?
Airport pickup? Pet(s) at home?
Show Map
Need translation?
Try Google Translate
clicking on the flags
ترجمة إلى العربية
العربية
한국어로 번역
한국의
翻译翻译到中国
中国
日本語に翻訳
日本語
Traducir al español
Español
Traduzir para o português
Português
Traduire en français
Français
Übersetzen auf Deutsch
Deutsch
Tradurre in italiano
Italiano
перевод на русском
русский
We are a family of 5, only 1 of our sons is still living at home he is 20 and a student at QUT brisbane, studying engineering. Our other children, 26 year old daughter and 24 year old son visit regularly, we also have grandparents who visit regularly. We have travelled to Japan and France and very much enjoyed the company of these young people. So someone from either country would be a great start. Would be great to have someone who is my sons age possibly a male for companionship. We also would enjoy having another young person in the house, to share their culture and for us to help them with there language studies. We have had a student some years ago from France whom we still visit and communicate with. We have a large modern home with 3 separate living areas. The spare room can have a double or single bed, desk, wardrobe, wireless Internet. Our suburb is quite and leafy with bus to the city a few minutes walk. It runs every 15min.
If you are interested to stay with this family
Enter your message:
Your email address: Confirm your email:

Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement