HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Login    
Find a homestay > United States > New York > Syracuse Stayed here? Write a review


Name: State:
Country: City:
Available from: to:
Prefers guests from: Fee (US$/month):
Meals included? Smoking allowed?
Airport pickup? Pet(s) at home?
Need translation?
Try Google Translate
clicking on the flags
ترجمة إلى العربية
العربية
한국어로 번역
한국의
翻译翻译到中国
中国
日本語に翻訳
日本語
Traducir al español
Español
Traduzir para o português
Português
Traduire en français
Français
Übersetzen auf Deutsch
Deutsch
Tradurre in italiano
Italiano
перевод на русском
русский
We are an internationally welcoming home with English (fluent) Russian (fluent), Spanish (conversational) and German (partial) languages spoken. Our age range is from 13 to 50. Currently there are 3 full time residents in this 5 bedroom - 3 full bathroom home, 10 minutes from the nation capital, Washington DC. Our hobbies are travel, art, conversation, political debate, football (soccer) and pets. We are home to 2 dogs that are welcoming and intelligent and a number of song birds. The dogs spend most of their days in our very large fenced yard and the birds sing in our sunny living room. Our home is clean, comfortable, beautiful, and accommodating. The available guest bedroom is large, private sunny, fully furnished and has a very cozy soft wool carpet underfoot. Roommates have their own large refrigerator and access to the laundry twice a week. The location of this house is in a quiet - beautiful tree lined neighborhood, close to shops and just 2 blocks to the local bus lines. The corner bus stop has an express bus to the Pentagon and Metro. Smoking is permitted outside of the house only. Dinner is available 5 days per week. We eat organic only, with food from local farms as well. Buon Giorno, Dobro Pojxalovet, Buenas Dias, Guten Tag, Djen Dobre, Kali Mera! We look forward to making your acquaintance!
If you are interested to stay with this family
Enter your message:
Your email address: Confirm your email:

Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement