HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Login    
Find a homestay > United States > Texas > Austin


Name: State:
Country: City:
Available from: to:
Prefers guests from: Fee (US$/month):
Meals included? Smoking allowed?
Airport pickup? Pet(s) at home?
Show Map
Need translation?
Try Google Translate
clicking on the flags
ترجمة إلى العربية
العربية
한국어로 번역
한국의
翻译翻译到中国
中国
日本語に翻訳
日本語
Traducir al español
Español
Traduzir para o português
Português
Traduire en français
Français
Übersetzen auf Deutsch
Deutsch
Tradurre in italiano
Italiano
перевод на русском
русский
Myself, my husband and two sons (ages 3 and 6) live in Austin, Texas. My husband works from home as a Web Developer and I am an artist. We love to cook, explore the city and spend time with our family and friends. Our house is a family home, so it is full of activity during the day, but by 8:30 it is quiet. Our kids have loved interacting with our current student and they always look for him when he comes home from school.
Our home is just a short train, bike or bus ride to Downtown Austin. The University of Texas bus picks up just a couple of blocks from our home. We offer a bedroom with a Queen sized bed, a private bathroom, closet, desk and chair. We live near a handful of awesome cafes and restaurants. I guarantee that you will love our home and neighborhood!
We have high-speed interent and it is included in the price of the room. We are also willing to provide dinner, but the price to include food would have to be negotiated.
You are welcome to smoke, but please do it outside.
If you are interested to stay with this family
Enter your message:
Your email address: Confirm your email:

Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement