HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Login    
Find a homestay > Australia > New South Wales > Sydney Macquarie Stayed here? Write a review


Name: Region:
Country: City:
Available from: to:
Prefers guests from: Fee (US$/month):
Meals included? Smoking allowed?
Airport pickup? Pet(s) at home?
Show Map
Need translation?
Try Google Translate
clicking on the flags
ترجمة إلى العربية
العربية
한국어로 번역
한국의
翻译翻译到中国
中国
日本語に翻訳
日本語
Traducir al español
Español
Traduzir para o português
Português
Traduire en français
Français
Übersetzen auf Deutsch
Deutsch
Tradurre in italiano
Italiano
перевод на русском
русский
We, Shane and Lydia, have 3 children ( 2 Yr11 High school boy & Yr8 girl).
We have been doing Guardian and Hosting Services for 10 years.
We have police clearance (to host Over 18’s) and Working with Children Checks (to host Under 18’s).
Lydia is an Educator and Qualified Chef with certificates in Commercial Cookery, Asian Cookery, Retail Baking and Patisserie.
She also has a diploma in Early Childhood Education and Care. She can prepare nutritious and healthy meals and snacks for all.

We have experience with high school and university students in Macquarie University and Ryde Tafe from Japan, China, Taiwan, Hong Kong...... etc. etc.
Our house is located in a very safe, secure and quiet street, with good neighbourhood watchers as well.
Our house has a large deck and kitchen with which to do BBQ parties and various activities.
We have 6 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms, a kitchen, a tea kitchen, a living room, a large dining room, an outdoor pool and a sauna.
If you are interested to stay with this family
Enter your message:
Your email address: Confirm your email:

Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement