HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Login    
Find a homestay > Turkey > Aegean > Izmir Stayed here? Write a review


Name: Region:
Country: City:
Available from: to:
Prefers guests from: Fee (US$/month):
Meals included? Smoking allowed?
Airport pickup? Pet(s) at home?
Show Map
Need translation?
Try Google Translate
clicking on the flags
ترجمة إلى العربية
العربية
한국어로 번역
한국의
翻译翻译到中国
中国
日本語に翻訳
日本語
Traducir al español
Español
Traduzir para o português
Português
Traduire en français
Français
Übersetzen auf Deutsch
Deutsch
Tradurre in italiano
Italiano
перевод на русском
русский
Hi , I am Asena living in İzmir. I am a 42 yearold woman living with my mom, but she moves to another city in summer there fore I am alone. I speak English and Italian.
I would like to host a NON SMOKER FEMALE guest (without pets).
İzmir is a very nice spot for summer. There are lovely destinations around for swimming and for history.
There are also Turkish courses in the city.
The apartment building is just on the main road where buses pass. The bus stations, dolmuş and taxi stations are just in front of the building. Metro station is 5min away by walk.
Also it takes 5mins to yaşar University and 15mins to Ege University by walk.
There are nice restaurants, cafes, parks close to the building. There are lots of places around available for parking.
There are also jogging facilities at walking distance.
There is wireless internet connection in the flat.
The guest will have a private room with TV. She can also watch the one in the kitchen and the LCD in the living room.
We are on the 1st floor and have a nice balcony with a nice view of the garden and the main road.
I am waiting for you :)
You can contact me via e-mail:colpanasena@hotmail.com
Regards
If you are interested to stay with this family
Enter your message:
Your email address: Confirm your email:

Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement