HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Find a homestay > Australia > New South Wales > Dee Why/Sydney Stayed here? Write a review

Name: Region:
Country: City:
Available from: to:
Prefers guests from: Fee (US$/month):
Meals included? Smoking allowed?
Airport pickup? Pet(s) at home?
Need translation?
Try Google Translate
clicking on the flags
ترجمة إلى العربية
한국어로 번역
Traducir al español
Traduzir para o português
Traduire en français
Übersetzen auf Deutsch
Tradurre in italiano
перевод на русском
Hi, we live on the Northern Beaches of Sydney 150meters walk to Dee Why Beach, shops, cafe's and transport. Close to direct bus route to the city of Sydney.
I am a single mother with two boys aged 7 and 9. The boys live with me 7 nights and go to their fathers house for 7 nights.
We have a room with a built in wardrobe, study desk and WIFI and single bed.
I can provide you with breakfast and their will be dinner around four nights a week with frozen home cooked food in the freezer for any other nights as i often am out of the house.
I do not drink alcohol or take drugs and this home is very healthy and happy.
I am an artist and personal trainer and work from home and have my studio upstairs.
If you are interested please email me on
or call me on +614 0404 9589.
this room is available now
Heidi, Sunny and River :)

If you are interested to stay with this family
Enter your message:
Your email address: Confirm your email:

Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement