HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Login    
Find a homestay > Canada > Quebec > Pointe-Claire Stayed here? Write a review


Name: Province:
Country: City:
Available from: to:
Prefers guests from: Fee (US$/month):
Meals included? Smoking allowed?
Airport pickup? Pet(s) at home?
Need translation?
Try Google Translate
clicking on the flags
ترجمة إلى العربية
العربية
한국어로 번역
한국의
翻译翻译到中国
中国
日本語に翻訳
日本語
Traducir al español
Español
Traduzir para o português
Português
Traduire en français
Français
Übersetzen auf Deutsch
Deutsch
Tradurre in italiano
Italiano
перевод на русском
русский
41 y.o. women living with her 3 daughters part time (the children rotate weekly with their dad).
Age of the girls: 10;13 and 15.
We are a bilingual family (french and english).
We have accepted students from many different countries (Germany; Brazil; Spain; Corea) for several years.
Our house is cozy, accessible by bus and close to many services (shops and schools). We are about 30 min drive from donwtown Montreal or by bus, it is about 30 min to the nearest subway station.
I work in the pharmaceutical industry and I travel on a regular basis.
We have an extra bedroom available in our basement which has its own bathroom. However, the shower is on another level and will need to be shared with the rest of the family. Our house consists of 4 levels. It is a townhouse.
We are looking to host a female guest, for an undetemined period of time.
We have just moved into this house and this will be our first guest in this house.
If you are interested to stay with this family
Enter your message:
Your email address: Confirm your email:

Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement