HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Login    
Find a homestay > United States > Rhode Island > Johnston


Name: State:
Country: City:
Available from: to:
Prefers guests from: Fee (US$/month):
Meals included? Smoking allowed?
Airport pickup? Pet(s) at home?
Need translation?
Try Google Translate
clicking on the flags
ترجمة إلى العربية
العربية
한국어로 번역
한국의
翻译翻译到中国
中国
日本語に翻訳
日本語
Traducir al español
Español
Traduzir para o português
Português
Traduire en français
Français
Übersetzen auf Deutsch
Deutsch
Tradurre in italiano
Italiano
перевод на русском
русский
You would have about 1500 sq feet to yourself! Your own full bathroom, large living room and full kitchen (shared work out room) Lots of privacy!!!!!
We live in a nice, quiet neighborhood with woods behind our large backyard. In our 4000 sq ft home there are 5 bedrooms, 2 living rooms, 2 kitchens, and 3 bathrooms. Our pets include 2 dogs, and some chickens. (mmmm! fresh eggs!) We love family outings! Going to the beach, amusement parks, skiing, skating, swimming, hiking, fishing, playing baseball and the zoo is only a short list of our likes and activities!
My husband and I have been together for 18 years and are still very much in love with each other and our children! As a child, my family had several exchange students and the experience was amazing. I want my children to experience the same thing! It's beneficial to everyone involved to learn a new culture, language, exchange culinary idea's etc. I look forward to inviting another child into our home and becoming part of our family. I am a stay at home mom so I am available to give rides and prepare meals.
There is always something to do! We are close to shopping, restaurants, parks, public transportation and the highway. We are 45 mins away from Boston, 1hr away from Conn., less than 4hrs away from NY, NH,VT, and Maine. (near mountains and the ocean)
If you are interested to stay with this family
Enter your message:
Your email address: Confirm your email:

Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement