HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Login    
Find a homestay > Canada > British Columbia > Lake Country/Kelowna Stayed here? Write a review


Name: Province:
Country: City:
Available from: to:
Prefers guests from: Fee (US$/month):
Meals included? Smoking allowed?
Airport pickup? Pet(s) at home?
Need translation?
Try Google Translate
clicking on the flags
ترجمة إلى العربية
العربية
한국어로 번역
한국의
翻译翻译到中国
中国
日本語に翻訳
日本語
Traducir al español
Español
Traduzir para o português
Português
Traduire en français
Français
Übersetzen auf Deutsch
Deutsch
Tradurre in italiano
Italiano
перевод на русском
русский
We are an English speaking family of five. I am an Artist, my husband is an Accountant. Our children are three boys ages 10, 7 and 3. We live in Lake Country, BC. Lake Country is located just outside of Kelowna, BC. Our home is just 10 minutes to the University of British Columbia, Okanagan Campus. There are bus routes going from our home to the UBCO Campus.
We have two pets. One is a hypoallergenic dog (Portuguese Waterdog) and a bird (conure). Our dog is very friendly and easy to be around.
You will have a private room with large windows that has a partial lake view. The room is furnished with a queen size bed and large closet plus wifi. It is located in our walkout basement and has a bathroom next to the room for your use (shared with our boys when they play downstairs). The rest of the family bedrooms are upstairs. You will have full use of our kitchen to make your own breakfast and lunch. I will prepare dinner each evening for you and our family.
We have hosted from Korea in the past. This will be our second home stay. We are an international family that love to travel and learn about other cultures.
We are all excited to get to know you!
If you are interested to stay with this family
Enter your message:
Your email address: Confirm your email:

Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement