HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Login    
Find a homestay > United Kingdom > London > Alisonjdraper@Googlemail.Com


Name: Region:
Country: City:
Available from: to:
Prefers guests from: Fee (US$/month):
Meals included? Smoking allowed?
Airport pickup? Pet(s) at home?
Show Map
Need translation?
Try Google Translate
clicking on the flags
ترجمة إلى العربية
العربية
한국어로 번역
한국의
翻译翻译到中国
中国
日本語に翻訳
日本語
Traducir al español
Español
Traduzir para o português
Português
Traduire en français
Français
Übersetzen auf Deutsch
Deutsch
Tradurre in italiano
Italiano
перевод на русском
русский
If you are looking for a large double bedded or single room in a quiet location with quiet friendly people then this is for you. The double room overlooks the green at the front of our home, the single overlooks our garden at the back..The bedroom has full cable tv & dvd player & in addition the rooms have an iron & ironing board,laundry bag & basket, hairdryer & radio alarm. House has wifi. Ample drawer and wardrobe space. A light breakfast is included on a help yourself basis. Bed linen,towels & welcome toiletries are provided. Please feel free to cook for yourself & the washing machine is available for your use. An evening meal can be provided if requested at additional cost.In the summer our garden is a nice tranquil place to sit & relax.
We are a short walk from the supermarket (medium size) or a short bus ride from a very large one. There is a library & fitness centre in Norbury as well as other food stores (small). We live next to a medium sized park.

We are 20 minutes from Victoria, zone 3. Local buses will take you to Brixton & Croydon in a short time. There are supermarkets within walking distance along with a gym & library
If you are interested to stay with this family
Enter your message:
Your email address: Confirm your email:

Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement