HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Login    
Find a homestay > United States > California > Escondido Stayed here? Write a review


Name: State:
Country: City:
Available from: to:
Prefers guests from: Fee (US$/month):
Meals included? Smoking allowed?
Airport pickup? Pet(s) at home?
Show Map
Need translation?
Try Google Translate
clicking on the flags
ترجمة إلى العربية
العربية
한국어로 번역
한국의
翻译翻译到中国
中国
日本語に翻訳
日本語
Traducir al español
Español
Traduzir para o português
Português
Traduire en français
Français
Übersetzen auf Deutsch
Deutsch
Tradurre in italiano
Italiano
перевод на русском
русский
I am a married woman with 3 children. My husband was US Navy retired. He still working as a contractor for the Navy. My children are 36, 32, 26 years old, 2 girls and 1 boy. They are not living with us anymore, they all graduated from College and have their own job and living by their own.
We have a four bedroom house and my husband and I are the only one living in this house. We have 2 rooms available for exchange students. We have 4 chihuahua small dogs. They are all very friendly dogs. One small and quiet dog stays in the house and 3 dogs stays outside in their doghouse. We also have a fish tank consist of 6 fishes and 1 turtle in the house. Our backyard is pretty nice consist of plants mostly Orchids because I love to take care of them.
I am a non working mother, I do not work. We are a registered member of the Church of the Resurrection, catholic Church and Servant Leader of Cana Ministry, A marriage Renewal Movement. My husband and I likes, outing, shopping, going out to eat, picnic, vacations and attend religious meetings, occations in our church. We like helping other people in need.
If you are interested to stay with this family
Enter your message:
Your email address: Confirm your email:

Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement