HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Login    
Find a homestay > United Kingdom > England > Manchester Stayed here? Write a review


Name: Region:
Country: City:
Available from: to:
Prefers guests from: Fee (US$/month):
Meals included? Smoking allowed?
Airport pickup? Pet(s) at home?
Show Map
Need translation?
Try Google Translate
clicking on the flags
ترجمة إلى العربية
العربية
한국어로 번역
한국의
翻译翻译到中国
中国
日本語に翻訳
日本語
Traducir al español
Español
Traduzir para o português
Português
Traduire en français
Français
Übersetzen auf Deutsch
Deutsch
Tradurre in italiano
Italiano
перевод на русском
русский
We are a family consisting of a mother, father and two daughters aged 18 and 14. We are CRB checked and have plenty of experience of hosting.Most nights we are available to assist you with your English. We can offer you accommodation in our house; the rent is 130 pounds sterling per week.we cater for most diets. The rooms that are available are both doubles and singles, if you come over with a friend you could share a room. For single rooms as previously stated it is 130 pounds sterling a week. For a double room that two would share call for a quote.Each room has television and wifi. We have a spacious house which offers private study areas, if you need them. We live in M24 with good bus and tram routes to Manchester Piccadilly. At any one time we should have three rooms available.
If you are interested to stay with this family
Enter your message:
Your email address: Confirm your email:

Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement