HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Login    
Find a homestay > United Kingdom > Potters Bar > Hertfordshire


Name: Region:
Country: City:
Available from: to:
Prefers guests from: Fee (US$/month):
Meals included? Smoking allowed?
Airport pickup? Pet(s) at home?
Need translation?
Try Google Translate
clicking on the flags
ترجمة إلى العربية
العربية
한국어로 번역
한국의
翻译翻译到中国
中国
日本語に翻訳
日本語
Traducir al español
Español
Traduzir para o português
Português
Traduire en français
Français
Übersetzen auf Deutsch
Deutsch
Tradurre in italiano
Italiano
перевод на русском
русский
Hello. We are happy to welcome someone from any country and culture and would treat you as an addition to our very happy family.
We live in a lovely quiet leafy area in Potters Barjust outside London. H owever, we are only 1 mile away from the train station that takes you right into Central London. We are close to several restuarants and a 10 minute drive away from the Hatfield Galleria which is home to good high street shops.
We have a 5 year old bi-lingual son who speaks Spanish and English. My partner is Spanish and speaks Spanish, Portugues and English. He has lived in the UK for almost 10 years. He works for the NHS as a therapist. I was born in Britain and I am a qualified lecturer of Performance Arts and ESOL . However, since becoming a parent I have remained in a Primary school where I work with children who have very little english or those who speak english as a second language.
Due to our jobs, we both have current CRB's and we both are able to drive and have access to a car and motorbike. Ihave choosen to only work 19 hours a week thus I am able to take and collect my child to and from school as well as to prepare meals and organise the home.

If you are interested to stay with this family
Enter your message:
Your email address: Confirm your email:

Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement