HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Login    
Find a homestay > Australia > New South Wales > Queanbeyan


Name: Region:
Country: City:
Available from: to:
Prefers guests from: Fee (US$/month):
Meals included? Smoking allowed?
Airport pickup? Pet(s) at home?
Show Map
Need translation?
Try Google Translate
clicking on the flags
ترجمة إلى العربية
العربية
한국어로 번역
한국의
翻译翻译到中国
中国
日本語に翻訳
日本語
Traducir al español
Español
Traduzir para o português
Português
Traduire en français
Français
Übersetzen auf Deutsch
Deutsch
Tradurre in italiano
Italiano
перевод на русском
русский
My name is Jessica, and I am a 29 year old female. I live on the boarder of New South Wales (NSW) and the Australian Capital Territory (ACT) about 20 minutes from the Australian National University, and I can assist you in travelling to and from the campus. I work full time in a government department, and am studying engineering by correspondance. I worked as a nurse for 7 years and have also worked in economics. I have taught english as a second language, and enjoy meeting people from different cultures. I enjoy outdoor sports, watching movies, playing video games and cooking. I have a room available with a desk, bookshelf, double bed, bedside table and large wardrobe. I have internet, heating and airconditioning available. I am happy to provide meals. There is a large kitchen and bathroom, and I am only 1km from the shops and 100m from the bus stop. I do not have any pets (although I think I might buy some fish soon) and I do not smoke. I am able to pick you up from the airport.
If you are interested to stay with this family
Enter your message:
Your email address: Confirm your email:

Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement