HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Login    
Find a homestay > United States > California > Newport Beach/Irvine Stayed here? Write a review


Name: State:
Country: City:
Available from: to:
Prefers guests from: Fee (US$/month):
Meals included? Smoking allowed?
Airport pickup? Pet(s) at home?
Show Map
Need translation?
Try Google Translate
clicking on the flags
ترجمة إلى العربية
العربية
한국어로 번역
한국의
翻译翻译到中国
中国
日本語に翻訳
日本語
Traducir al español
Español
Traduzir para o português
Português
Traduire en français
Français
Übersetzen auf Deutsch
Deutsch
Tradurre in italiano
Italiano
перевод на русском
русский
268sq feet Room:
Prefer international/graduate student or professional
Private bedroom with shared bathroom and large closet.
Live like in a luxury hotel, large upscale home, with large back yard for relaxation.
Clean and quiet.
Large private, fully furnished room, bright and airy , high ceiling, large window.
large mirrored closet, full size mattress, night stand, large dresser with mirror, book shelf, night lamp.
Furnished
Ready for move in Aug 1, 2015.
Assigned cover parking Apartment: 3 bedroom 2.5 bath, two story apartment. Room with shared bathroom with a female roommate. Assigned covered parking space. Newport North Apartment Walking distance to UCI. Can be furnished Bedroom with shared bath available in a beautiful 3 bedroom 2 baths 2 story apartment house located in safe neighborhood. The location allows easy access to the 405, 73 toll road from University Dr (Free toll from 73N). Ralphs, gorcery store and restaurants are right around the corner. UC Campus is less than 1 minutes drive away, 15 walk or bike ride away to UCI. Walking trails and the park surrounding the community. Shared utilities.
Air conditioning, Balcony/patio, Cable/satellite, Covered parking, Dishwasher, Fireplace, Fitness center, High speed Internet, Laundry facility, Microwave, Parking, Pool, Spa/hot tub
We have a private bedroom available with a large bathroom in a 3 bed, 3 bath apartment (duplex). The room also has two sliding glass mirror closet.
Looking for someone in their 20s or 30s, male or female, no drugs, no smoking in the house.
Long term preferred, must commit to at least 4 months.
You would share the place with two laid-back roommates, non-smokers. 20s Female who work full time 6 days a week. 20s male MBA program. The house has a small patio with BBQ, and a large kitchen with dishwasher.

If you are interested to stay with this family
Enter your message:
Your email address: Confirm your email:

Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement