HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Login    
Find a homestay > Australia > Queensland > Gold Coast


Name: Region:
Country: City:
Available from: to:
Prefers guests from: Fee (US$/month):
Meals included? Smoking allowed?
Airport pickup? Pet(s) at home?
Show Map
Need translation?
Try Google Translate
clicking on the flags
ترجمة إلى العربية
العربية
한국어로 번역
한국의
翻译翻译到中国
中国
日本語に翻訳
日本語
Traducir al español
Español
Traduzir para o português
Português
Traduire en français
Français
Übersetzen auf Deutsch
Deutsch
Tradurre in italiano
Italiano
перевод на русском
русский
Hello
My name is Tracey, I am a qualified ESL Tesol/Tefl tutor and offer 15 hours per week english tuition included in the price of your stay in our home.
We cater for Japanese students male or female and can accommodate groups on tours.
We offer a safe secure environment on you visit to Australia as all members of our family hold Qld Blue Cards and are police checked.
Our family
My name is Tracey, my husband is Jim and we have 3 children and 2 grandchildren. Our youngest son is Spencer (19) and he still lives with us at home, Our other 2 children are married and live in their own homes.
We are a white English non religious family, from England and have lived on the Gold Coast in Pacific Pines for 8 years, we are also Australian citizens.
Jobs
Tracey is a Real estate agent, Jim runs his own building company and Spencer is a student. My daughter Jade is a business teacher and my eldest son Joshua owns his own business.

Our home-stay offers
Breakfast and evening meals every day, 7 days per week..
Packed Lunch is available for $5 per day extra.
Airport transfer $200 one way Brisbane Airport
Airport transfer $150 one way Coolangatta Gold Coast Airport.
We offer a drop off service at an extra charge for excursions/lifts
Free internet access
No pets in this home
Smoking permitted outside in designated area
Your room(s)
There are 4 bedrooms available
Double bed
Desk
Double wardrobe
Hair dryer
Snack hamper
2 towels-provided weekly
Full length-mirror
Air conditioning.
All rooms have locks
Linen is changed weekly
Room vacuumed weekly by host
Pool towel provided

Our home
We have a 6 bedroom resort style home, with large open plan family areas. A large garden opens onto a large swimming pool area where you can sit and relax. A communal TV area and dining area. Open plan kitchen with modern appliances.
Location
Our home is in Pacific Pines, the bus stop (bus 714 to Griffith, Helensvale Station and Southport/Surfers) is only 200m from our house which is great to get you to school and work, close to everything..
The minimum stay is 7 days paid prior to arrival.
Weekly payments required for homestay.
If you would like to stay with us please email us to see availability or ask any questions.
Kind regards
Tracey, Jim and Spencer
If you are interested to stay with this family
Enter your message:
Your email address: Confirm your email:

Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement