HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Login    
Find a homestay > United Kingdom > England > Liverpool


Name: Region:
Country: City:
Available from: to:
Prefers guests from: Fee (US$/month):
Meals included? Smoking allowed?
Airport pickup? Pet(s) at home?
Show Map
Need translation?
Try Google Translate
clicking on the flags
ترجمة إلى العربية
العربية
한국어로 번역
한국의
翻译翻译到中国
中国
日本語に翻訳
日本語
Traducir al español
Español
Traduzir para o português
Português
Traduire en français
Français
Übersetzen auf Deutsch
Deutsch
Tradurre in italiano
Italiano
перевод на русском
русский
I am a professional, mature (30's) Teaching Support Officer/Musician living in a 4 bedroom (all double rooms) victorian house with my small pet dog who is very friendly, well house trained and very well mannered! I have 3 fully furnished double rooms to let out to home stay guests, complete with study areas, fresh bed lined and a set of fresh towels. Having been a home stay guest in other countries, I have a great idea of what is expected of hosts and have over 2 years hosting experience with 100% positive feedback. My accommodation has cable TV and wifi internet which is freely available to all guests. I offer bed and breakfast only which includes a selection of breads, cereals and fresh fruit, plus a good selection of hot drinks, fruit juices & milk. You are very welcome to full use of the kitchen including chilled & dry storage space. The house has a washing machine & dryer for your clothes plus an outdoor area to hang clothes out in the summer.
Each room comes with
If you are interested to stay with this family
Enter your message:
Your email address: Confirm your email:

Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement