HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Login    
Find a homestay > United States > California > Lake Forest , Irvine


Name: State:
Country: City:
Available from: to:
Prefers guests from: Fee (US$/month):
Meals included? Smoking allowed?
Airport pickup? Pet(s) at home?
Show Map
Need translation?
Try Google Translate
clicking on the flags
ترجمة إلى العربية
العربية
한국어로 번역
한국의
翻译翻译到中国
中国
日本語に翻訳
日本語
Traducir al español
Español
Traduzir para o português
Português
Traduire en français
Français
Übersetzen auf Deutsch
Deutsch
Tradurre in italiano
Italiano
перевод на русском
русский
Hello,

Hello,
We are a family of three, we have a four bedroom, two bathroom home in the city of Lake Forest. My husband Albert is 38 , and works for a healthcare company , he is the Director of government and provider contracting, I am 36 , and work for a Non-profit Organization, as the supervisor for their quality assurance department, and we have a 7year old son , that will be entering third grade. We have a small puppy who is very playful and quite , he spends his time with my son so he will not be a problem. We basically have two empty rooms and a bathroom that would primarily be for the student. As a family we like to walk , go bike riding and in the summer spend our days at the beach. We are fortunate to live near bike trails and parks and we are about 20 minutes away from Laguna Beach. We are a Mexican- American Family we speak both English and Spanish.



We were very fortunate to host chinese students before , we participated in Orangewood Academy's ESL program in the summer and during this school year. We learned a lot about the Chinese culture and we feel our student learned a lot about our American culture and our Mexican culture.
If you have any additional questions please feel free to contact me.

If you are interested to stay with this family
Enter your message:
Your email address: Confirm your email:

Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement